Turkey

  • Center OfficeAnkara/TURKEY
  • Coverage CountriesTurkey
    Europe
    Russia
    Arabian Peninsula
    Middle East
  • E-Mailinfoturkey@autovisioncar.com
  • Authority LevelFully Authorized
  • DetailHeadquarters, Production, Sales

Hungary

  • RepresentativeBudapest/HUNGARY
  • Coverage CountriesEurope
    North Europe
    Balkans
    Italy
  • E-Mailinfohungary@autovisioncar.com
  • Authority LevelAgent Level
  • DetailOffice, Authorized Person, Brand Representative

Belgium

  • RepresentativeMons/BELGIUM
  • Coverage CountriesEurope
    Middle Europe
    France
    Netherlands
    Spain
  • E-Mailinfobelgium@autovisioncar.com
  • Authority LevelAgent Level
  • DetailBrand Representative

Germany

  • Representative
  • Coverage CountriesGermany
    Europe
    North Europe
  • E-Mailinfogermany@autovisioncar.com
  • Authority LevelAgent Level
  • DetailAffiliated Representation

Russia

  • Representative
  • Coverage CountriesRussia
    Asia
    Slavic Countries
  • E-Mailinforussia@autovisioncar.com
  • Authority LevelAgent Level
  • DetailAffiliated Representation

USA

  • Representative
  • Coverage CountriesUSA
    Canada
    Mexico
  • E-Mailinfousa@autovisioncar.com
  • Authority LevelAgent Level
  • DetailAffiliated Representation

Chile

  • Representative
  • Coverage CountriesChile
    Brazil
    South America
  • E-Mailinfochile@autovisioncar.com
  • Authority LevelAgent Level
  • DetailAffiliated Representation